Who’s Who


Bill Howat Chair
Bob Ellis Vice Chair
Pauline Bell Director
Jenny Stewart Director
Gwenn McCreath Director
Rhona Harper Director
David Karikas Director
Michelle Manzie Director
Keith Yates Director
Jane-Claire Judson Director
Susan Warren Director
David Little Director
Diane Loughlin Director

Executive Team


George Thomson Chief Executive
Eliane Reid Head of Programmes and Strategy
Kenny Stirratt Head of Corporate Services

Central Registered Body in Scotland (CRBS)

Customer Operations (Customer Support and Enrolment & Assessment):


Colin Millar Customer Operations Manager
Allana Fotheringham CRBS Admin Support Officer
Claire Laurie Customer Support Manager
Jude Liddell Customer Support Officer
Kerry-Anne Bear Customer Support Officer
Nicola Colquhoun Customer Support Officer
Wendy McBeth Customer Support Officer
Mima Kerray Enrolment & Assessment Manager
Angela Mullane Enrolment & Assessment Officer
Claire Brodie Enrolment & Assessment Officer
Kirsten Bulloch Enrolment & Assessment Officer
Linda Mackin Enrolment & Assessment Officer
Lisa Archibald Enrolment & Assessment Officer
Liz Morrison Enrolment & Assessment Officer